Kryptenknacker {B}

Kreatur — Zombie

{1}{B}, {T}, wirf eine Karte ab: Bringe einen 2/2 schwarzen Zombie-Kreaturenspielstein ins Spiel.

Tappe drei ungetappte Zombies, die du kontrollierst: Du ziehst eine Karte und verlierst 1 Lebenspunkt.

1/1

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kryptenknacker:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any three untapped Zombies you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Cryptbreaker’s second activated ability. This includes Cryptbreaker itself. (2016-07-13)