Могильный Освободитель {B}

Существо — Зомби

{1}{B}, {T}, сбросьте карту: положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 2/2 черный Зомби.

Поверните трех неповернутых Зомби под вашим контролем: вы берете карту и теряете 1 жизнь.

1/1

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Могильный Освободитель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any three untapped Zombies you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Cryptbreaker’s second activated ability. This includes Cryptbreaker itself. (2016-07-13)