Cryptbreaker {B}

Creature — Zombie

{1}{B}, {T}, Discard a card: Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

Tap three untapped Zombies you control: You draw a card and you lose 1 life.

1/1

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cryptbreaker:
  • You can tap any three untapped Zombies you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Cryptbreaker’s second activated ability. This includes Cryptbreaker itself. (2016-07-13)