無私精靈 {1}{W}

生物~精靈/僧侶

飛行

犧牲無私精靈:由你操控的生物獲得不滅異能直到回合結束。

「奉獻永無止境。」

2/1

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無私精靈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Selfless Spirit’s last ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible. (2016-07-13)