헌신적인 신령 {1}{W}

생물 — 신령 성직자

비행

헌신적인 신령을 희생한다: 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다.

“언제나 줄 것이 더 많이 있다.”

2/1

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 헌신적인 신령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Selfless Spirit’s last ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible. (2016-07-13)