Selbstloser Geist {1}{W}

Kreatur — Geist, Kleriker

Fliegend

Opfere den Selbstlosen Geist: Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten Unzerstörbarkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Es gibt immer etwas, was man noch geben kann.“

2/1

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Selbstloser Geist:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Selfless Spirit’s last ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible. (2016-07-13)