Espírito Altruísta {1}{W}

Criatura — Espírito Clérigo

Voar

Sacrifique Espírito Altruísta: As criaturas que você controla ganham indestrutível até o final do turno.

“Há sempre algo mais para dar.”

2/1

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espírito Altruísta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Selfless Spirit’s last ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible. (2016-07-13)