Espíritu abnegado {1}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo espíritu

Vuela.

Sacrificar el Espíritu abnegado: Las criaturas que controlas ganan la habilidad de indestructible hasta el final del turno.

“Siempre se puede dar más”.

2/1

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espíritu abnegado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Selfless Spirit’s last ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible. (2016-07-13)