無私の霊魂 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — スピリット・クレリック

飛行

無私の霊魂を生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは破壊不能を得る。

「どのような時でも、分け与えられるものがまだある。」

2/1

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無私の霊魂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Selfless Spirit’s last ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible. (2016-07-13)