Esprit dévoué {1}{W}

Créature : esprit et clerc

Vol

Sacrifiez l'Esprit dévoué : Les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« On peut toujours donner davantage. »

2/1

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esprit dévoué:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Selfless Spirit’s last ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible. (2016-07-13)