伊莫庫威能 {2}{G}{G}

結界

每當你施放總魔法力等於或大於7的奧札奇生物咒語時,抽兩張牌。

大群的奧札奇和教眾淹沒了瑟班防線,守護者成員陷入寡不敵眾的困境。

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 伊莫庫威能:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Emrakul’s Influence doesn’t care about how much mana you paid for an Eldrazi creature spell, only what its converted mana cost is. Cost reductions, such as that of emerge, won’t change whether or not it triggers. (2016-07-13)