Influencia de Emrakul {2}{G}{G}

Encantamiento

Siempre que lances un hechizo de criatura Eldrazi con coste de maná convertido de 7 o más, roba dos cartas.

Hordas de Eldrazi y de cultistas atravesaron las defensas de Thraben, y los propios Guardianes se vieron sobrepasados.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Influencia de Emrakul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Emrakul’s Influence doesn’t care about how much mana you paid for an Eldrazi creature spell, only what its converted mana cost is. Cost reductions, such as that of emerge, won’t change whether or not it triggers. (2016-07-13)