エムラクールの影響 {2}{G}{G}

エンチャント

あなたが点数で見たマナ・コストが7以上のエルドラージ・クリーチャー・呪文を1つ唱えるたび、カードを2枚引く。

エルドラージの大群と狂信者たちがスレイベン防衛線に押し寄せると、ゲートウォッチの面々も自分たちの手に余ると感じた。

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for エムラクールの影響:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Emrakul’s Influence doesn’t care about how much mana you paid for an Eldrazi creature spell, only what its converted mana cost is. Cost reductions, such as that of emerge, won’t change whether or not it triggers. (2016-07-13)