Influence d'Emrakul {2}{G}{G}

Enchantement

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort de créature Eldrazi avec un coût converti de mana supérieur ou égal à 7, piochez deux cartes.

Des hordes d'Eldrazi et de cultistes pénétrèrent les défenses de Thraben, et les Sentinelles furent bientôt submergées.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Influence d'Emrakul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Emrakul’s Influence doesn’t care about how much mana you paid for an Eldrazi creature spell, only what its converted mana cost is. Cost reductions, such as that of emerge, won’t change whether or not it triggers. (2016-07-13)