Emrakuls Einfluss {2}{G}{G}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn du einen Eldrazi-Kreaturenzauber mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 7 oder mehr wirkst, ziehe zwei Karten.

Horden von Eldrazi und Kultisten überrannten Thrabens Verteidiger und brachten selbst die Wächter in Bedrängnis.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Emrakuls Einfluss:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Emrakul’s Influence doesn’t care about how much mana you paid for an Eldrazi creature spell, only what its converted mana cost is. Cost reductions, such as that of emerge, won’t change whether or not it triggers. (2016-07-13)