伊莫库威能 {2}{G}{G}

结界

每当你施放总法术力等于或大于7的奥札奇生物咒语时,抓两张牌。

大群的奥札奇和教众淹没了瑟班防线,守护者成员陷入寡不敌众的困境。

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 伊莫库威能:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Emrakul’s Influence doesn’t care about how much mana you paid for an Eldrazi creature spell, only what its converted mana cost is. Cost reductions, such as that of emerge, won’t change whether or not it triggers. (2016-07-13)