Influenza di Emrakul {2}{G}{G}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia creatura Eldrazi con costo di mana convertito pari o superiore a 7, pesca due carte.

Orde di Eldrazi e cultisti sciamarono sulle difese di Thraben, e i Guardiani si ritrovarono sopraffatti.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Influenza di Emrakul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Emrakul’s Influence doesn’t care about how much mana you paid for an Eldrazi creature spell, only what its converted mana cost is. Cost reductions, such as that of emerge, won’t change whether or not it triggers. (2016-07-13)