無饜噬客 {2}{R}{R}

生物~吸血鬼/狂戰士

無饜噬客每次戰鬥若能攻擊,則必須攻擊。

瘋魔{3}{R}(如果你棄掉此牌,將之棄到放逐區。當你如此作時,支付其瘋魔費用施放之,否則便將其置入你的墳墓場。)

「痛飲吧,沒有未來好指望了!」 ~安姬伐肯納

5/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無饜噬客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Insatiable Gorgers hasn’t been under your control since the turn began, is tapped, or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2016-07-13)