无餍噬客 {2}{R}{R}

生物~吸血鬼/狂战士

无餍噬客每次战斗若能攻击,则必须攻击。

疯魔{3}{R}(如果你弃掉此牌,将之弃到放逐区。当你如此作时,支付其疯魔费用施放之,否则便将其置入你的坟墓场。)

「痛饮吧,没有未来好指望了!」 ~安姬伐肯纳

5/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 无餍噬客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Insatiable Gorgers hasn’t been under your control since the turn began, is tapped, or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2016-07-13)