Engullidores insaciables {2}{R}{R}

Criatura — Berserker vampiro

Los Engullidores insaciables atacan cada combate si pueden.

Demencia {3}{R}. (Si descartas esta carta, exíliala. Cuando lo hagas, lánzala por su coste de demencia o ponla en tu cementerio.)

“¡Bebe sin medida, porque no hay ningún futuro!”. —Anje Falkenrath

5/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Engullidores insaciables:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Insatiable Gorgers hasn’t been under your control since the turn began, is tapped, or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2016-07-13)