Divoratori Insaziabili {2}{R}{R}

Creatura — Berserker Vampiro

I Divoratori Insaziabili attaccano in ogni combattimento, se possono farlo.

Follia {3}{R} (Se scarti questa carta, scartala in esilio. Quando lo fai, lanciala pagando il suo costo di follia o mettila nel tuo cimitero.)

“Bevete fino all'ultima goccia, perché non ci sarà un domani!” —Anje Falkenrath

5/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Divoratori Insaziabili:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Insatiable Gorgers hasn’t been under your control since the turn began, is tapped, or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2016-07-13)