強欲な過食者 {2}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・狂戦士

各戦闘で、強欲な過食者は可能なら攻撃する。

マッドネス{3}{R}(あなたがこのカードを捨てるなら、これを追放領域に捨てる。あなたがそうしたとき、マッドネス・コストでこれを唱えるか、これをあなたの墓地に置く。)

「たっぷりお飲み。明日はないのだから。」 ――エインジー・ファルケンラス

5/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 強欲な過食者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Insatiable Gorgers hasn’t been under your control since the turn began, is tapped, or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2016-07-13)