Avaleurs insatiables {2}{R}{R}

Créature : vampire et berserker

Les Avaleurs insatiables attaquent à chaque combat si possible.

Folie {3}{R} (Si vous vous défaussez de cette carte, défaussez-vous en vers l'exil. Quand vous le faites, lancez-la pour son coût de folie ou mettez-la dans votre cimetière.)

« Buvez à satiété, car demain ne viendra pas ! » —Anje Falkenrath

5/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avaleurs insatiables:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Insatiable Gorgers hasn’t been under your control since the turn began, is tapped, or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2016-07-13)