탐욕스러운 대식가들 {2}{R}{R}

생물 — 흡혈귀 광전사

탐욕스러운 대식가들은 가능하면 매 전투마다 공격한다.

광기 {3}{R} (이 카드를 버리는 경우, 추방 영역에 버린다. 그렇게 할 때, 광기 비용을 지불하고 이 카드를 발동하거나 당신의 무덤에 이 카드를 놓는다.)

“내일은 생각하지 말고 쭉 들이켜!” —안지 팔켄라스

5/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 탐욕스러운 대식가들:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Insatiable Gorgers hasn’t been under your control since the turn began, is tapped, or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2016-07-13)