自暴自棄 {2}{R}

インスタント

クリーチャー最大2体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それらはそれぞれ+1/+0の修整を受けるとともに先制攻撃を得る。

マッドネス{1}{R}(あなたがこのカードを捨てるなら、これを追放領域に捨てる。あなたがそうしたとき、マッドネス・コストでこれを唱えるか、これをあなたの墓地に置く。)

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 自暴自棄:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice to have it get +2/+0. (2016-07-13)