Perder la razón {2}{R}

Instantáneo

Hasta dos criaturas objetivo obtienen +1/+0 cada una y ganan la habilidad de dañar primero hasta el final del turno.

Demencia {1}{R}. (Si descartas esta carta, exíliala. Cuando lo hagas, lánzala por su coste de demencia o ponla en tu cementerio.)

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Perder la razón:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice to have it get +2/+0. (2016-07-13)