이성을 잃다 {2}{R}

순간마법

생물을 최대 두 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물들은 턴종료까지 각각 +1/+0을 받고 선제공격을 얻는다.

광기 {1}{R} (이 카드를 버리는 경우, 추방 영역에 버린다. 그렇게 할 때, 광기 비용을 지불하고 이 카드를 발동하거나 당신의 무덤에 이 카드를 놓는다.)

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 이성을 잃다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice to have it get +2/+0. (2016-07-13)