Abandon Reason {2}{R}

Instant

Up to two target creatures each get +1/+0 and gain first strike until end of turn.

Madness {1}{R} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Abandon Reason:
  • You can’t target the same creature twice to have it get +2/+0. (2016-07-13)