Пытливые Вопросы {2}{B}

Волшебство

Целевой оппонент теряет 3 жизни и кладет карту из своей руки на верх своей библиотеки.

Остатки инквизиции лунархов нашли новые способы выпытывать признания.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пытливые Вопросы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Prying Questions can target an opponent who has no cards in hand. That player just loses 3 life. (2016-07-13)