Domande Indiscrete {2}{B}

Stregoneria

Un avversario bersaglio perde 3 punti vita e mette una carta della sua mano in cima al suo grimorio.

Ciò che rimase dell'Inquisizione del Lunarca trovò nuovi modi per estorcere confessioni.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Domande Indiscrete:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Prying Questions can target an opponent who has no cards in hand. That player just loses 3 life. (2016-07-13)