Interrogatorio incisivo {2}{B}

Conjuro

El oponente objetivo pierde 3 vidas y pone una carta de su mano en la parte superior de su biblioteca.

Lo que quedaba de la Inquisición lunarca encontró formas nuevas de obtener confesiones.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Interrogatorio incisivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Prying Questions can target an opponent who has no cards in hand. That player just loses 3 life. (2016-07-13)