Eindringliches Verhör {2}{B}

Hexerei

Ein Gegner deiner Wahl verliert 3 Lebenspunkte und legt eine Karte aus seiner Hand oben auf seine Bibliothek.

Was von den Inquisitoren der Lunarchen übrig war, fand neue Wege, Geständnisse zu erzwingen.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eindringliches Verhör:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Prying Questions can target an opponent who has no cards in hand. That player just loses 3 life. (2016-07-13)