Perguntas Indiscretas {2}{B}

Feitiço

O oponente alvo perde 3 pontos de vida e coloca um card da própria mão no topo do próprio grimório.

Os remanescentes da Inquisição dos Lunarcas acharam novas formas de extrair confissões.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perguntas Indiscretas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Prying Questions can target an opponent who has no cards in hand. That player just loses 3 life. (2016-07-13)