Questions indiscrètes {2}{B}

Rituel

L'adversaire ciblé perd 3 points de vie et met une carte de sa main au-dessus de sa bibliothèque.

Les derniers inquisiteurs lunarques trouvèrent de nouvelles méthodes pour obtenir des aveux.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Questions indiscrètes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Prying Questions can target an opponent who has no cards in hand. That player just loses 3 life. (2016-07-13)