캐묻는 질문 {2}{B}

집중마법

상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 생명 3점을 잃고 자신의 손에 있는 카드 한 장을 자신의 서고 맨 위에 놓는다.

달의 심문관 중 남은 일부가 자백을 받아내기 위한 새로운 방법을 찾아냈다.

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 캐묻는 질문:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Prying Questions can target an opponent who has no cards in hand. That player just loses 3 life. (2016-07-13)