鼎镬佣兽 {B}

生物 ~猫

当鼎镬佣兽进战场时,每位对手各失去1点生命且你获得1点生命。

牺牲一个食品:将鼎镬佣兽从你的坟墓场移回战场。

这只猫每天都会回来杀掉同一只老鼠,而老鼠每次都会掉入沸腾的鼎镬当中。

1/1

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鼎镬佣兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t activate Cauldron Familiar’s last ability unless it’s in your graveyard. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cauldron Familiar’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)