鼎鑊傭獸 {B}

生物 ~貓

當鼎鑊傭獸進戰場時,每位對手各失去1點生命且你獲得1點生命。

犧牲一個食品:將鼎鑊傭獸從你的墳墓場移回戰場。

這隻貓每天都會回來殺掉同一隻老鼠,而老鼠每次都會掉入沸騰的鼎鑊當中。

1/1

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鼎鑊傭獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t activate Cauldron Familiar’s last ability unless it’s in your graveyard. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cauldron Familiar’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)