Питомец Котла {B}

Существо — Кошка

Когда Питомец Котла выходит на поле битвы, каждый оппонент теряет 1 жизнь, а вы получаете 1 жизнь.

Пожертвуйте Еду: верните Питомца Котла из вашего кладбища на поле битвы.

Каждый день кошка возвращается, чтобы убить одну и ту же мышь, которая раз за разом отправляется в котел.

1/1

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Питомец Котла:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t activate Cauldron Familiar’s last ability unless it’s in your graveyard. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cauldron Familiar’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)