大釜の使い魔 {B}

クリーチャー — 猫

大釜の使い魔が戦場に出たとき、各対戦相手はそれぞれ1点のライフを失い、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

食物1つを生け贄に捧げる:あなたの墓地から大釜の使い魔を戦場に戻す。

その猫は毎日戻ってきて同じネズミを殺す。ネズミは再び大釜の中へと沈む。

1/1

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大釜の使い魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t activate Cauldron Familiar’s last ability unless it’s in your graveyard. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cauldron Familiar’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)