Familiar del Caldero {B}

Criatura — Felino

Cuando el Familiar del Caldero entre al campo de batalla, cada oponente pierde 1 vida y tú ganas 1 vida.

Sacrificar una Comida: Regresa el Familiar del Caldero de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

Cada día, el gato regresa para matar al mismo ratón, que se ahoga de nuevo en el brebaje del Caldero.

1/1

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Familiar del Caldero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t activate Cauldron Familiar’s last ability unless it’s in your graveyard. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cauldron Familiar’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)