Famiglio del Calderone {B}

Creatura — Felino

Quando il Famiglio del Calderone entra nel campo di battaglia, ogni avversario perde 1 punto vita e tu guadagni 1 punto vita.

Sacrifica un Cibo: Rimetti sul campo di battaglia il Famiglio del Calderone dal tuo cimitero.

Ogni giorno il gatto ritorna per uccidere lo stesso topo, che affonda di nuovo nell'intruglio del calderone.

1/1

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Famiglio del Calderone:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t activate Cauldron Familiar’s last ability unless it’s in your graveyard. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cauldron Familiar’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)