가마솥 소환수 {B}

생물 — 고양이

가마솥 소환수가 전장에 들어올 때, 각 상대는 생명 1점을 잃고 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

음식 한 개를 희생한다: 가마솥 소환수를 당신의 무덤에서 전장으로 되돌린다.

매일 고양이는 같은 생쥐를 죽이러 돌아오고, 죽은 쥐는 가마솥에서 끓는 국으로 다시 들어간다.

1/1

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 가마솥 소환수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t activate Cauldron Familiar’s last ability unless it’s in your graveyard. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cauldron Familiar’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)