老年法师盖威克 {X}{U}{U}{U}

传奇生物 ~人类/法术师

当老年法师盖威克进战场时,抓X张牌。

每当你施放蓝色咒语时,横置目标由对手操控的非地永久物。

其他人提到他的名字时只敢细声低语~但他每次都能清楚听闻。

3/3

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 老年法师盖威克:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gadwick enters the battlefield without being cast, or if it was cast for a cost other than its mana cost, the value of X for its first ability is 0. (2019-10-04)
  • Gadwick’s second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • Gadwick’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2019-10-04)