老いたる者、ガドウィック {X}{U}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

老いたる者、ガドウィックが戦場に出たとき、カードをX枚引く。

あなたが青の呪文を唱えるたび、対戦相手がコントロールしていて土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とし、それをタップする。

その名は囁き声でのみ口にのぼる。しかしその耳にはそのまま届いている。

3/3

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 老いたる者、ガドウィック:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gadwick enters the battlefield without being cast, or if it was cast for a cost other than its mana cost, the value of X for its first ability is 0. (2019-10-04)
  • Gadwick’s second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • Gadwick’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2019-10-04)