쪼글쪼글한 자, 개드윅 {X}{U}{U}{U}

전설적 생물 — 인간 마법사

쪼글쪼글한 자, 개드윅이 전장에 들어올 때, 카드 X장을 뽑는다.

당신이 청색 주문을 발동할 때마다, 상대가 조종하는 대지가 아닌 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 탭한다.

그의 이름은 속삭임으로만 불린다—하지만 그가 듣는다는 점에는 변함이 없다.

3/3

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 쪼글쪼글한 자, 개드윅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gadwick enters the battlefield without being cast, or if it was cast for a cost other than its mana cost, the value of X for its first ability is 0. (2019-10-04)
  • Gadwick’s second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • Gadwick’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2019-10-04)