Gadwick der Alte {X}{U}{U}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Wenn Gadwick der Alte ins Spiel kommt, ziehe X Karten.

Immer wenn du einen blauen Zauberspruch wirkst, tappe eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die kein Land ist und die ein Gegner kontrolliert.

Sein Name wird nur geflüstert, doch er hört ihn trotzdem.

3/3

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gadwick der Alte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gadwick enters the battlefield without being cast, or if it was cast for a cost other than its mana cost, the value of X for its first ability is 0. (2019-10-04)
  • Gadwick’s second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • Gadwick’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2019-10-04)