老年法師蓋威克 {X}{U}{U}{U}

傳奇生物 ~人類/魔法師

當老年法師蓋威克進戰場時,抽X張牌。

每當你施放藍色咒語時,橫置目標由對手操控的非地永久物。

其他人提到他的名字時只敢細聲低語~但他每次都能清楚聽聞。

3/3

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 老年法師蓋威克:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gadwick enters the battlefield without being cast, or if it was cast for a cost other than its mana cost, the value of X for its first ability is 0. (2019-10-04)
  • Gadwick’s second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • Gadwick’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2019-10-04)