Gadwick, o Enrugado {X}{U}{U}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Mago

Quando Gadwick, o Enrugado, entrar no campo de batalha, compre X cards.

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica azul, vire a permanente alvo que um oponente controla que não seja um terreno.

Seu nome só é dito em sussurros… mas ele ouve mesmo assim.

3/3

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gadwick, o Enrugado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gadwick enters the battlefield without being cast, or if it was cast for a cost other than its mana cost, the value of X for its first ability is 0. (2019-10-04)
  • Gadwick’s second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • Gadwick’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2019-10-04)