Gadwick, el Marchito {X}{U}{U}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Hechicero humano

Cuando Gadwick, el Marchito entre al campo de batalla, roba X cartas.

Siempre que lances un hechizo azul, gira el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra que controla un oponente.

Su nombre solo se pronuncia en susurros…, pero él lo oye igualmente.

3/3

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gadwick, el Marchito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gadwick enters the battlefield without being cast, or if it was cast for a cost other than its mana cost, the value of X for its first ability is 0. (2019-10-04)
  • Gadwick’s second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • Gadwick’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2019-10-04)