Cavaleira Venerável {W}

Criatura — Humano Cavaleiro

Quando Cavaleira Venerável morrer, coloque um marcador +1/+1 no Cavaleiro alvo que você controla.

“Que esta lâmina a guie em sua grande jornada, como o fez na minha.”

2/1

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavaleira Venerável:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Knight you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Venerable Knight, they die at the same time. That Knight can’t receive a counter from Venerable Knight’s ability in time to save it. (2019-10-04)